July 13, 2015

Yes, Google Photos Can Still Sync Your Photos After You Delete The App

Google Photos Google’s recently rebooted Photos app might be syncing your photos without you realizing it. David Arnott, an editor at the Nashville Business Journal, writes that he found it was doing just that after he installed the app to test it out and subsequently changed his mind about using it — deleting it from his Android phone and thinking that was the end of Google’s access to… Read More

Powered by WPeMatico

Need practical help?

Start with the problem your technology is causing.

404-585-6253

Start service

Choose the right service path

Your selected time is your in-store appointment

Complete the RepairShopr booking form after choosing a time. The appointment and contact details are saved as a RepairShopr Lead so the team can find the visit when you arrive and begin customer-account and ticket entry faster.

Choose an In-Store Appointment Time

Current limitation: the hosted booking form records the selected time and contact information, but it does not currently ask for device or issue details. Please have that information ready at check-in.